Elected Officials

Governor Katie Hobbs (D)

Secretary of State Adrian Fontes (D)

State Treasurer Kimberly Yee (R)

Attorney General Kris Mayes (D)

Superintendent of Public Instruction Tom Horne (R)

AZ Corporation Commissioner Kevin Thompson (R)

AZ Corporation Commissioner Jim O'Connor (R)

AZ Corporation Commissioner Lea Marquez Peterson (R)

AZ Corporation Commissioner Nick Myers (R)

AZ Corporation Commissioner Anna Tovar (D)

AZ State Senator John Kavanagh (R)

AZ State Representative Alex Kolodin (R)

AZ State Representative Joseph Chaplik (R)

Maricopa County Supervisor  - Thomas Galvin (District 2) (R)

Maricopa County Sheriff Paul Penzone (D)

Maricopa County Attorney Rachel Mitchell (R)

Maricopa County Treasurer John Allen (R)

Maricopa County Recorder Stephen Richer (R)

Maricopa County Assessor Eddie Cook (R)

Maricopa County School Superintendent Steve Watson (R)

United States Senator Mark Kelly (D)

United States Senator Kyrsten Sinema (D)

United States Congressman David Schweikert (R) (CD 1)

United States Congressman Eli Crane (R) (CD 2)

United States Congressman Paul Gosar (R) (CD 9)

United States Congressman Andy Biggs (R) (CD 5)

United States Congressman Juan Ciscomani (R) (CD6)

United States Congressman Debbie Lesko (R) (CD 8)

McDowell Mountain Justice of the Peace Michele Reagan

North Valley Justice of the Peace Gerald Williams

Town/City Councils

Town of Carefree
Town of Cave Creek
Town of Fountain Hills
Town of Paradise Valley
City of Scottsdale

School Governing Boards

Cave Creek Unified School District
Deer Valley Unified School District
Fountain Hills Unified School District
Paradise Valley Unified School District
Scottsdale Unified School District


Content authorized by AZ Legislative District 3 Republican Committee, LLC, but not authorized by any other candidate or committee.

Republican Party of Arizona logo used with permission.  AZ Legislative District 3 Republican Committee , LLC is not affiliated with, associated with, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with any other company, agency, or government agency.  Links contained herein are in no way meant to be or imply an endorsement or approval of their content and should only be used for informational purposes or reference, unless expressly stated by AZ Legislative District 3 Republican Committee , LLC.  Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting,, teaching, scholarship, education, and research.  

Copyright © 2024. All Rights Reserved.

AZ District 3 Republican Committee, LLC 

The Republican Party of Northeast Maricopa County

Republican Party of Arizona