"Don't interfere with anything in the Constitution. That must be maintained for it is the only safeguard of our liberties."

President Abraham Lincoln - 8/27/1856

About LD 3

Arizona Legislative District 3 (LD3) includes north Scottsdale, Anthem, Cave Creek, Carefree, Fountain Hills, Rio Verde, New River, the Fort McDowell Yavapai Community, and unincorporated areas northeast of the Phoenix metropolitan area.  LD3 is home to about 91,000 registered Republican voters.  AZ Legislative District 3 Republican Committee, LLC, aka LD3 Republican Committee, is a political organization acting in cooperation with the Republican Party of Arizona.  We currently have about 500 Precinct Committeemen, making LD3 the largest District Republican Committee in Arizona.  We are committed to advancing truth, freedom, the Constitution, and the America First agenda.



LD3 Officers

​    Chairman:  Candace Czarny

​                        ld3gop@gmail.com

    First Vice-Chair:  Carrie Cox

    Second Vice-Chair:  Susan Wood

    Secretary:  Jamie Alford


    Treasurer: Tracy Martin    

"We are a nation of freedom, living under God, believing all citizens must have the opportunity to grow, create wealth, and build a better life for those who follow. If we live up to those moral values, we can keep the American dream alive for our children and our grandchildren, and America will remain mankind's best hope."

        President Ronald Reagan - 9/15/1982

LD3 Precinct Captains:

CLICK HERE for current list.

LD3 e-mail: ld3gop@gmail.com

Party Platform


Content authorized by AZ Legislative District 3 Republican Committee, LLC, but not authorized by any other candidate or committee.

Republican Party of Arizona logo used with permission.  AZ Legislative District 3 Republican Committee , LLC is not affiliated with, associated with, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with any other company, agency, or government agency.  Links contained herein are in no way meant to be or imply an endorsement or approval of their content and should only be used for informational purposes or reference, unless expressly stated by AZ Legislative District 3 Republican Committee , LLC.  Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting,, teaching, scholarship, education, and research.  

Copyright © 2024. All Rights Reserved.

AZ District 3 Republican Committee, LLC 

LD3 State Committeemen:

CLICK HERE for list.

Republican Party of AZ Executive Committee: 

​     CD1 Members-at-large (2023-2025):

     Yvonne Cahill, Merissa Hamilton, Allen Skillicorn ​​​ 

​      CD8 Members-at-large (2023-2025):

    Anthony Kern, Lori Bango, Christian Lamar

The Republican Party of Northeast Maricopa County

Republican Party of Arizona


MCRC Officers (effective 1/13/2024):

​     Chairman:  Craig Berland

     First Vice-Chair:  Shelby Busch

     Second Vice-Chair: Tatiana Pena

     Secretary: Dan Grimm

     Treasurer:  Lawrence Hudson

     ​Members-at-large (MALs):

         Joanie Colson

         Jeff Greenspan

         Chris Hamlet

         Diana Jones

         Patty Porter